Deutsch


Services



Valuable Books
Manuscripts, Autographs
Old Master Prints
Decorative Prints, Views, Maps
Modern and contemporary Prints and Drawings

Experts



Books, manuscripts, autographs:

Karl-Heinz Knupfer
knupfer@venator-hanstein.de

Phone: +49 221-2575419

Joachim Haber
haber@venator-hanstein.de

Phone: +49 221-2575419

Katharina Obermaier
obermaier@venator-hanstein.de

Phone: +49 221-2575419

          

Prints and Drawings:

Franz-Josef Fasse
fasse@venator-hanstein.de

Phone: +49 221-925729-39

Dr. Jennifer Schlecking
schlecking@venator-hanstein.de
Phone: +49 221-925729-79

Jennifer Niemann
niemann@venator-hanstein.de
Phone: +49 221-2575419

 
Handbibliotheks

View on our reference library